Contact us

 

General enquiries



e: studunion@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483500

 


Full-time Officers


 

Students' Union President 
Shannon Lee

e: supres@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 4 83500

Education Officer
Lois Jones

e: su.education@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 4 83500

Welfare Officer
Kay R. Dennis

e: su.welfare@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 4 83500



Clubs, Teams & Societies



Societies Co-ordinator, Mel Monks

e: mel.monks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483541


Fixtures Co-ordinator, Mandy James

e: mandy.james@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483541

 

Clubs Co-ordinator, Sarah Jones

e: sarah.jones4@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483541

 


Student Voice Team



Education and Representation Coordinator, Sophie Banks

e: sophie.banks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483541

 

Student Voice Coordinator, Hannah Fatkin

e: hannah.fatkin@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483541

 


Marketing & Communications

 

Marketing & Comms Coordinator, Nicole Machado

e: nicole.machado@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483540

 

Translator, Emily Harries

e: emily.harries@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483540

 

 


Press enquiries



e: sian.taylor@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483500

 

Visit us


Cardiff 

Atrium building, 86-88 Adam Street, Cardiff, CF24 2FN. Our office at Atrium can be found on the first floor of the Students' Union, adjacent to the Zen Bar. The office is open 10am-4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

       

01443 661878

 

Newport

University of South Wales Students' Union, Newport City Campus, Usk Way, Newport, NP20 2BP. Our office is located on the ground floor lobby of Newport City Campus. The office is open 10am-4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

01633 435001                          

 

Pontypridd

University of South Wales Students' Union, Forest Grove, Trefforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1UF. Come and speak to the student information team at the SU reception on the middle floor of the SU building or pop upstairs to the SU office located on the top floor of the SU. The reception is open 10am - 4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

01443 483500