Contact us

 

General enquiries



e: studunion@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483500

 


Exec Officers


 

 
    

Vice President Education & Welfare Pontypridd, Ollie Britten

e: su.ewponty@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483511

Vice President Student Activities, Liam Powell

e: su.studentactivities@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483513



Clubs, Teams & Societies



Societies Co-ordinator, Mel Monks

e: mel.monks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483514


Fixtures Co-ordinator, Mandy James

e: mandy.james@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483520

 


Student Rep Support Team



Education and Representation Coordinator, Sophie Banks

e: sophie.banks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483521

 

Student Voice Coordinator, Hannah Fatkin

e: hannah.fatkin@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 654473

 


Marketing & Communications



Marketing Communications Manager, Aled Bishop

e: aled.bishop@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483528

 

 

Events & Hospitality 



Entertainments Coordinator, Ashleigh Knowles-Edwards

e: ash.knowles-edwards@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483543

 

Hospitality Coordinator, Sarah Osborne 

e: sarah.osborne@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483512

 


Press enquiries



e: aled.bishop@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483510

 

Visit us


Cardiff 

Atrium building, 86-88 Adam Street, Cardiff, CF24 2FN. Our office at Atrium can be found on the first floor of the Students' Union, adjacent to the Zen Bar. The office is open 10am-4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

       

01443 661878

 

Newport

University of South Wales Students' Union, Newport City Campus, Usk Way, Newport, NP20 2BP. Our office is located on the ground floor lobby of Newport City Campus. The office is open 10am-4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

01633 435001                          

 

Pontypridd

University of South Wales Students' Union, Forest Grove, Trefforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1UF. Come and speak to the student information team at the SU reception on the middle floor of the SU building or pop upstairs to the SU office located on the top floor of the SU. The reception is open 10am - 4pm Monday - Friday during term time. 

01443 483500