Training and Event Dates

 

The Students' Union provides comprehensive training for every registered Course Rep, which will allow you to thrive in your new role. Training is compulsory for all Course Reps. You can reserve your place at Initial Training here

 


CARDIFF

INITAL TRAINING

Monday 22nd October - 5pm - Room TBC

Tuesday 6th November - 5pm - Room TBC

 

COURSE REP ASSEMBLY

Thursday 22nd November - 5pm - Room TBC

Wednesday 6th February - 5pm - Room TBC

 


PONTYPRIDD

INITAL TRAINING 

Tuesday 23rd October - 5pm - TREFOREST - Room TBC

Thursday 25th October - 5pm - GLYNTAFF - Room TBC

Thursday 8th November - 5pm - TREFOREST - Room TBC

 

COURSE REP ASSEMBLY

Monday 19th November - 5pm - GLYNTAFF - Room TBC

Wednesday 21st November - 5pm - TREFOREST - Room TBC

Tuesday 5th February - 5pm - TREFOREST - Room TBC

Thursday 7th February - 5pm - GLYNTAFF - Room TBC

 


NEWPORT

INITAL TRAINING 

Thursday 25th October - 5pm - Room TBC

Wednesday 7th November - 5pm - Room TBC

 

COURSE REP ASSEMBLY

Tuesday 20th February - 5pm - Room TBC

Monday 4th February - 5pm - Room TBC