Useful Contacts

 

EXEC OFFICERS


 

  

President, Megan Wilson

e: supres@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483508

    

Vice President Education & Welfare Pontypridd, Ollie Britten

e: su.ewponty@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483511

Vice President Education & Welfare Cardiff & Newport, Charlotte Billinghurst

e: su.edwelcarnew@southwales.ac.uk
t: Newport: 01633 432502 | Cardiff: 01443 654597

 

CLUBS, TEAMS & SOCIETIES 



Societies Co-ordinator, Mel Monks

e: mel.monks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483514


Fixtures Co-ordinator, Mandy James

e: mandy.james@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483520

 

STUDENT REP SUPPORT TEAM



Education and Representation Coordinator, Sophie Banks

e: sophie.banks@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483521

 

Student Voice Coordinator, Hannah Fatkin

e: hannah.fatkin@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483521

 

COMMUNICATIONS & SALES



Marketing Communications Manager, Amy Mulcahy

e: amy.mulcahy@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483510

 

Digital Content Coordinator, Aled Bishop

e: aled.bishop@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483528

 

EVENTS & HOSPITALITY 



Entertainments Coordinator, Richard Wright

e: richard.wright@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483543

 

Hospitality Coordinator, Sarah Osborne 

e: sarah.osborne@southwales.ac.uk
t: 01443 483512

 

PRESS ENQUIRIES 



e: amy.mulcahy@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483510

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 



e: studunion@southwales.ac.uk

t: 01443 483500